Company culture_Fujian Huixing Coating Technology Development Co., Ltd.
这是描述信息

搜索
Search
1
Your location:
Homepage
/
Company culture

OPINION ABOUT VALUE

img

Tree character, make qualit

For products, we pursue quality and innovation;
For customers, we pursue integrity and win-win;
For the team, we pursue character and talent;
For society, we pursue responsibility and dedication.

Army head

 

With lofty value pursuits, outstanding literacy, and outstanding leadership skills, we can achieve great achievements in a complex environment.

Kang Yuejin, Chairman of the company

In the early years, he operated a paint shop and worked hard to earn the first pot of gold. With strong aggressiveness and crisis awareness, we have continuously expanded our business boundaries and business scope, and realized the triple jump of our own brand Meihui, a well-known paint brand agent.

 

Because of his own strong sense of responsibility and the business attitude of “doing the best”, coupled with the oilman experience of the early years, he made up his mind to be responsible for the customer and use the good products for the customer. High quality and good service have run through the development of the whole company and successfully shaped the high-end image of Meihui brand.

 

He believes that good products should not only use good raw materials, but also have better craftsmanship and pursuit of beauty. So he began to study and fall in love with traditional art such as painting and calligraphy, and tried to apply it to the construction of Meihui Coatings.

 

After the success, he maintained the frugality of the early stage of the venture, and he took the water away from the door and did not want to waste a bottle of mineral water. However, in the face of public welfare, he is generous and generous, investing millions to upgrade the infrastructure of the village, donating ambulances to county hospitals, and organizing exchange meetings for public welfare painting and calligraphy artists.

 

His excellent knowledge and long-term vision have set a strategic direction for the development of the company. His strong sense of responsibility and initiative have also become an important part of the corporate culture.

Kang Huidong, general manager of the company

Mr. Kang Huidong, under the influence of his father and his eldest brother, entered the paint industry at the age of 18, and he has a unique understanding of the industry situation and the future. He is young and eager to learn, and is determined to make progress in the direction of corporate business development and customer service. At the age of 20, he took over a dozen major paint distributors in Quanzhou City for the agency brand and instantly reversed the market situation. He was known as the “King Commander”.

 

With a keen market sense and strategic enthusiasm, we created the “Meihui” brand with our father Kang Yuejin. We have launched pioneer products such as putty, waterproof, interior wall paint, wood lacquer and stone lacquer, and continue to promote the upgrading of the local building materials industry.

 

In 2008, the leading establishment of Quanzhou Huixing Building Materials Development Co., Ltd. was the crystallization of its ten years of deep marketing in the industry. The company is positioned as a “marketing center”, aiming to improve the functional structure of the group, adding marketing department, technology application department, business school, etc., which greatly enhanced the company's marketing and service capabilities, and set the brand out of Fujian, the country, and the world. cornerstone.

 

Relying on the marketing center's strategy, the group's star product, Meihui Stone Paint, has stood out in the outer wall coatings in just a few years, adding East China Region, South China Region, Southwest Region, Central China Region and Southeast Asia Operations Department. The franchise stores have broken through thousands of houses, and the villa model houses have more than one million cases, leading the new style of exterior wall decoration, and blowing a stone-like luxury and natural wind.

 

Mr. Kang Huidong, who travels all over the world at home and abroad, uses his footsteps to measure the development trend of the industry and has deeper thoughts on the operation and management of enterprises. In 2018, Fujian Huixing Coating Technology Development Co., Ltd. was established, covering more than 100 acres and automating the assembly line. With strict quality control and super-capacity, it provided sufficient guarantee for brand building and market expansion.

 

Quality is the root and innovation is the wing. Mr. Kang Huidong upgraded the simple values ​​of “good rice and good materials” and “integrity and pragmatism” at the beginning of the enterprise to the core culture of “no morals, no talents, no poverty”, and believed that enterprises should be named after “de”. “Being” is famous, and it has made a difference in inheritance and innovation.

 

"German" is natural and follows his own heart. While the company continues to grow, Mr. Kang Huidong does not forget to give back to the society from time to time and dedicate himself to public welfare. Funding for the left-behind children's charity film "Bring home with love", visit the empty nest elderly, refresh the façade for the school, set up bursaries, organize public welfare sports events and so on.

 

"Being" is the view of talents that he loves talents, cherish talents, educates talents, and uses talents. It is the source of the company's continuous innovation and the power to seize the highlands. Mr. Kang Huidong is committed to building Meihui's “home culture”, which makes Meihui people more like a big family, taking into account the feelings of each family, respecting the needs of each family, and begging for it.

 

Everyone collects firewood and high flames, letting "German" and "cai" ignite the torch that is going forward, and strive to realize the group's century-old dream, let the nation be proud of the beauty, and make the world more beautiful because of the beauty. The fire of the stars will inevitably turn into a new era of painting, and provide a healthy, green and safe home for more consumers.

 

I don’t change my mind at first, and I practice it all my life.

Development and Planning

Business philosophy

Integrity and pragmatism, quality first, service attentively, customer and me win-win

发展历程
发展历程

Enterprise spirit

Hard work, love and fight, win, unite and love, climb the peak

 

发展历程

Action outline

Pragmatic, efficient, innovative, and responsible

 

发展历程

Cultural system

· Scientific and reasonable performance appraisal and welfare system, humanized management;

· The team conducts networking and outdoor development activities to enhance cohesion;

· Easily train the atmosphere and guide employees to develop themselves;

· Staff quarters, collective canteens and entertainment centers enrich the lives of employees;

· The market rewards dealers, oil workers and consumers, and builds the concept of “Dameihui”.

 

 

Slogan

Selection quality

 
发展历程

Contact US

 

Add: Quanhui Petrochemical Park (East Bridge Town), Hui'an County, Quanzhou City, Fujian Province
Tel:0595-87593266   87331786
E-mail:fjhx786@163.com

ewm

Sweep, there is a surprise

 

Copyright ©2019 Fujian Huixing Coating Technology Development Co., Ltd.

企业文化_福建惠兴涂料科技发展有限公司

EN 

搜索
搜索
1
您现在的位置:
首页
/
企业文化

OPINION ABOUT VALUE

价值观

服务承诺

树人品,造精品

对于产品,我们追求品质和创新;
对于客户,我们追求诚信和共赢;
对于团队,我们追求品德和才干;
对于社会,我们追求责任和奉献。

领军人物

具有崇高的价值追求、出类拔萃的素养、卓越的领导才能,能在复杂的环境中取得巨大成就。

康跃金,公司董事长

早年经营一家油漆店,辛勤奋斗,赚得第一桶金。凭借强烈的进取和危机意识,不断拓展业务边界与经营范围,实现了涂料店——知名涂料品牌代理商——自主品牌美惠的三级跳。

 

因其自身强烈的责任感及“要做就做最好”的经营态度,加之早年的油工经历,让他下定决心一定要对客户负责,给客户用好的产品。高品质、好服务从此贯穿了整个企业的发展,成功塑造了美惠品牌的高端形象。   

 

他认为,好的产品不应该只是用好的原料,还应有更好的工艺以及对美的追求,于是他开始研究并爱上了书画等传统艺术,力求将其运用在美惠涂料的施工中。

 

成功后的他保持了创业初期的那份节俭,出远门都自己带水,不愿多浪费一瓶矿泉水的钱。然而,在公益面前,他就慷慨大方,出资百万提升村里基础设施,向县医院捐助救护车,组织公益书画艺术家交流会等。

 

他的卓越见识及长远眼光为企业发展确定了战略方向,他强烈的责任感及进取心也成为企业文化中重要的一部分。

康惠冬,公司总经理

康惠冬先生,在父辈长兄的影响下,18岁进入涂料行业,耳濡目染,对行业局势及未来有着独到的理解,年少好学,锐意进取,在企业业务拓展及客情服务方向初显锋芒。20岁时,一口气为代理品牌拿下泉州市区十几个主要涂料经销商,瞬间扭转市场局势,名震一时,人称“康司令”。

 

凭借敏锐的市场嗅觉及战略魄力,与父亲康跃金先生共创“美惠”品牌,先后推出腻子、防水、内墙漆、木器漆、石感漆等先锋产品,不断推动当地建材行业的升级发展。

 

2008年,主导成立泉州市惠兴建材发展有限公司,是其深耕行业营销十年的汗水结晶。该公司定位为“营销中心”,旨在完善集团功能架构,增设市场部、技术应用部、商学院等,极大强化了企业营销及服务能力,为品牌走出福建,布局全国,辐射全球打下了基石。

 

倚靠营销中心的运筹帷幄,集团明星产品美惠石感漆在短短数年便傲立外墙涂料饰材潮头,增设华东大区、华南大区、西南大区、华中大区及东南亚运营部,专营门店突破千家,别墅样板房案例逾百万栋,引领外墙装饰新风尚,刮起一股石感轻奢自然之风。

 

康惠冬先生,常年奔波于海内外,用脚步丈量行业的发展态势,对企业运营管理有了更深入的思考。2018年,创立福建惠兴涂料科技发展有限公司,百余亩占地,自动化流水线,用严苛品控及超强产能为品牌建设及市场扩展提供了充分保障。

 

品质为根,创新为翼。康惠冬先生将企业之初的“好米煮好料”、“诚信务实”的朴实价值观升级为“无德者败 无才则贫”的企业核心文化,认为企业应以“德”立名、以“才”扬名,在传承与创新中勇往直前,有所作为。

 

“德”是顺乎自然,是遵从自己的内心。在企业不断壮大的同时,康惠冬先生不忘时时回馈社会,献身公益。出资拍摄留守儿童公益片《带爱回家》,看望空巢老人,为学校刷新外墙,设立助学金,组织公益体育赛事等。

 

“才”,是他爱才、惜才、育才、用才的人才观,是企业持续创新、抢占高地的力量之源。康惠冬先生致力于建设美惠“家文化”,让美惠人更像一个大家庭,顾及每个家人感受,尊重每个家人的需求,和睦求远。

 

众人拾柴火焰高,让“德”、“才”燃起探索前行的火炬,努力实现集团百年梦,让民族因美惠而骄傲,让世界因美惠更美丽。星星之火,势必在新时代涂饰领域化为燎原之势,为更多消费者提供健康绿色安全的幸福之居。

 

初心不改,一生践行。

发展与规划

经营理念

诚信务实、品质至上、用心服务、客我双赢

发展历程
发展历程

企业精神

艰苦奋斗、爱拼敢赢、团结友爱、勇攀高峰

发展历程

行动纲要

务实、高效、创新、尽责

发展历程

文化制度

· 科学合理的绩效考核及福利制度,人性化管理;

· 团队开展联谊及户外拓展活动,增强凝聚力;

· 轻松的培训座谈氛围,引导员工自我发展;

· 职工宿舍、集体食堂及娱乐中心,丰富员工生活;

· 市场回馈经销商、油工、消费者,共筑“大美惠”理念。

 

宣传口号

选品质 选美惠

发展历程

技术支持

 

专家服务
技术支持

联系方式

 

 

联系我们

 

地址:福建省泉州市惠安县泉惠石化园区(东桥镇)
电话:0595-87593266 
  87331786
邮箱:fjhx786@163.com

ewm

扫一扫,有惊喜

页面版权©2019 福建惠兴涂料科技发展有限公司所有

闽ICP备17025190号-1  网站建设:中企动力 泉州